Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2022

Monday 5th September

Monday 19th September – POSTPONED DUE TO BANK HOLIDAY

Sunday 25th September – Robin Hood Half Marathon Gig

Monday 26th September – Rehearsal to replace the one missed last week

Monday 3rd October

Monday 17th October

2 WEEK BREAK

Tuesday 25th October ‘Yellow’ by Coldplay Workshop

Monday 7th November

Monday 21st November

Monday 28th November – EXTRA REHEARSAL FOR TOWER OF LONDON GIG

Sunday 4th December – Tower of London Gig (all day)

Monday 5th December

Monday 19th December – Portello Lounge gig and social.

Rehearsals are at Lutterell Hall from 7.30-9.30pm. There is no function for paying on the door – you must be registered and paid in advance please.