Term Dates September 2021

Lutterell Hall 7.30-9.30pm

Please only attend the ‘choir’ you’re allocated to. We are trying to keep numbers manageable for your safety and peace of mind.

Monday 6th September – SONGBIRDS (option for anyone to zoom in – audio available following day)

Monday 13th September – NIGHTINGALES (audio available following day)

Monday 20th September – SONGBIRDS (option for anyone to zoom in – audio available following day)

Monday 27th September – NIGHTINGALES (audio available following day)

Monday 4th October – SONGBIRDS (option for anyone to zoom in – audio available following day)

Monday 11th October – NIGHTINGALES (audio available following day)

Monday 18th October – half term!!

Monday 25th October – SONGBIRDS (option for anyone to zoom in – audio available following day)

Monday 1st November – NIGHTINGALES (audio available following day)

Monday 8th November – SONGBIRDS (option for anyone to zoom in – audio available following day)

Monday 15th November – NIGHTINGALES (audio available following day)

Monday 22nd November – SONGBIRDS (option for anyone to zoom in – audio available following day)

Monday 29th November – NIGHTINGALES (audio available following day)

Monday 6th December – SONGBIRDS (option for anyone to zoom in – audio available following day)

Monday 13th December – NIGHTINGALES (audio available following day)

Monday 20th December – Christmas break.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.